We are proud to have such a high review ranking.  This is reflected by the percentage of our customers being 90% return customers who book well in advance.  If you have been out with us, please take the time to put up a review on Facebook Reveiws.

Our Reviews

Auckland Fishing Charter - Kaipara Cat
4.8
powered by Facebook
Missy Lambert
Missy Lambert
2017-01-28T20:58:25+0000
Awesome day out, loved it. Captain Tony total champ. Highly recommend going on this charter. Can't wait to go again. We had a blast. Thanks Kaipara charter.
Ryan Pope
Ryan Pope
2016-12-17T04:53:17+0000
Perfect day out and perfect for an end of year work party
Stewart Svenson
Stewart Svenson
2016-11-05T05:39:07+0000
These guys are awesome took my daughter on a charter with Tony the Captan he helped her land her first fish very helpful had a awesome day out and came home with plenty of fish highly recommended we will be back for sure..Thanks again kaipara fishing charters..!!!
Darlene Tamatea
Darlene Tamatea
2016-06-21T05:47:19+0000
Sam Stanley Light
Sam Stanley Light
2016-04-24T10:43:53+0000
Thanks tony for an awesome day of fishing, really enjoyed myself today. Thanks for all the help, evrything you done was amazing. Been the only women on the boat with a whole lot of males wasnt weird as i thought it would be, it was the best!! Will definately be going again. Tony is a great skipper and very helpful to evryone on board. He knows all the great fishing spots. Highly recommended to all 10+++
Murray Wharewaka-Toby
Murray Wharewaka-Toby
2016-04-24T10:38:49+0000
I recommend this charter tony is helpful and goes were the fish are if nothing is happening I've been on charters wea they stay in 1 spot an that's it even if no 1s catching fish definitely going back on this charter!
Nolan Edwards
Nolan Edwards
2016-03-09T06:27:02+0000
Faizal Hussain
Faizal Hussain
2015-04-12T05:09:16+0000
Thomas Nehemia
Thomas Nehemia
2015-04-06T04:30:38+0000
Betty Mitrova
Betty Mitrova
2015-04-06T04:30:12+0000
Great Fun, skipper is awesome & a good bunch of people on board. 5 stars!
Christina Rust
Christina Rust
2015-03-27T11:02:35+0000
Daniel Taoro
Daniel Taoro
2015-03-11T06:32:26+0000
Thanks to the great skipper Tony I had a great time!
Adam El Hajji
Adam El Hajji
2015-01-06T06:16:40+0000
Marianne Tarawa
Marianne Tarawa
2014-12-20T06:37:18+0000
Mean day today with kaipara cat recommend this charter any day lovely skipper thank you for such a wonderful experience ☺☺☺
2014-03-23T21:36:46+0000
Thanks Tony for an awesome day on Saturday! The fishing the day and the company was all amazing - when can we come again? Terri, Kristen, and Pauline xxxxx
Steven Davies
Steven Davies
2014-03-02T08:39:14+0000
Kylie Rae
Kylie Rae
2014-01-29T20:51:52+0000
awesome
Ali Nolan
Ali Nolan
2014-01-28T19:13:38+0000
Have been out on the harbour when you guys have gone past past. Awesome boat and definitely the best way to get to where you wanna go fishing out on the Kaipara. You only need to talk to someone who has been on the charter to know how good they are..
Ross Olliver
Ross Olliver
2014-01-28T06:23:35+0000
Great time out fishing.
Rachael Lovemore
Rachael Lovemore
2014-01-28T02:53:41+0000
Laurie Bull
Laurie Bull
2014-01-26T07:23:02+0000
Very cool. Luv the opportunity to go
Marion Gahlert
Marion Gahlert
2014-01-05T00:32:14+0000
Michael expressed our feelings / emotions ! Truth , happyness , love , peace,trust and to KNOW you are in " good hands " with Tony . 🙂
Amanda Chisholm
Amanda Chisholm
2014-01-02T06:35:34+0000
Awesome day on the Kaipara today and plenty of fish for four households for dinner. Yummy!
Andy Cox
Andy Cox
2014-01-02T03:44:55+0000
good boat, excellent skipper and always had a great time with plenty of good fishing. excellent charter
Tania Paikea
Tania Paikea
2014-01-01T10:15:13+0000
never been on one yet but heard so many storys sounds awesome
Carlenna Green
Carlenna Green
2014-01-01T01:30:47+0000
love seeing the face of those who have got there catch would love to give you guys a go hubby wants to hook up a kingfish
David Yeung
David Yeung
2014-01-01T00:44:53+0000
Tony is one of the most helpful captains there is, and has an amazing ability to find the fish. Have had 2 very successful fishing trips with Kaipara Kat
Spencer Roff
Spencer Roff
2013-11-20T01:19:05+0000
Tyson Le Vavasour-Brown
Tyson Le Vavasour-Brown
2013-10-03T05:22:55+0000
Mashood Ali
Mashood Ali
2013-04-01T19:36:10+0000
On 01 April we headed out from shelly beach for a day of fishing on the Kiapara Cat. The weather was beautiful everything was just perfect except the fish decided that they are not hungry. Our skipper Tony tried very hard, spot after spot to put us on top of a hungry scool of snapper. He found a spot around 2pm and by 3pm all 10 people on board had there daily limit. This was the second time I have been on the kiapara Cat, the service is just awesome well worth the drive up from Auckland City. A 10 out 10 for Kiapara Cat we shall be back. Thanks
Dion Tia
Dion Tia
2013-10-01T03:37:35+0000
Rae Hinga-Brill
Rae Hinga-Brill
2013-09-30T08:01:36+0000
Thanks Tony for another awesome day out on the harbour with you, as per normal another enjoyable an memorable day.
Rua Taraia
Rua Taraia
2013-09-12T09:12:23+0000